Pertti Salo 

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 44 0665 916

pertti.salo@protect.fi

 

Jan Herranen

Jan Herranen

Myyntijohtaja

+358 40 7242 390

jan.herranen@protect.fi

 

Heikki Aho 

Toimialajohtaja

+358 40 0534 556

heikki.aho@protect.fi

 

Miia Laakso

Liiketoimintajohtaja

+358 40 0602 363

miia.laakso@protect.fi

Jussi Pesonen

Toimialapäällikkö

+358 40 0533 073

jussi.pesonen@protect.fi

Janette Korpi

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

+358 50 5201 187

janette.korpi@protect.fi

Marke Paavola 

Turvallisuusasiantuntija

+358 400 933 680

marke.paavola@protect.fi

 

Kadidja Sakoné

Turvallisuusasiantuntija

+358 44 7124 262

kadidja.sakone@protect.fi

 

Tuomas Saarela

Turvallisuusasiantuntija

 

tuomas.saarela@protect.fi

 

Anne-Mari Ängeslevä

Turvallisuusasiantuntija

+358 40 5595 025

anne-mari.angesleva@protect.fi

 

Reetta Olkinuora 

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 5619 167

reetta.olkinuora@protect.fi

 

Tarja Honkarinta 

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 7238 888

tarja.honkarinta@protect.fi

 

Anita Trenn 

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 7489 665

anita.trenn@protect.fi

Veera Liukkonen

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 5694 221

veera.liukkonen@protect.fi

Erkki Kerola

Vanhempi asiantuntija

+358 50 5151 192

erkki.kerola@protect.fi

Mia Granholm 

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 0398 018

mia.granholm@protect.fi

 

Jani Myllymäki 

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 44 7194 688

jani.myllymaki@protect.fi

 

Heidi Keto-Tokoi

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 0784 033

heidi.keto-tokoi@protect.fi

 

 

Pia Marttila

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 0344 259

pia.marttila@protect.fi

 

 

Pekka Lokasaari

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 40 0980 266

pekka.lokasaari@protect.fi

 

 

Mari Vehkasalo

Turvallisuus- ja laatuasiantuntija

+358 44 4919 006

mari.vehkasalo@protect.fi

 

OTA YHTEYTTÄ MEIHIN »
TILAA UUTISKIRJE »